1.406.453.4344

Events, Trade Shows, Conventions

Come see us at these Upcoming 2019 Trade Shows!

 

Great Falls Home & Garden Show and Sale

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

DATE:
Friday, June 12, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020

LOCATION:
Montana Expo Park
400 3rd Street North West
Great Falls, MT. 59404

WEBSITE:
greatfallshomeandgardenshow.com

MRWS (Montana Rural Water Systems)

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

DATE:
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020

LOCATION:
Heritage Inn Convention Center
1700 Fox Farm RD
Great Falls, MT. 59404

WEBSITE:
mrws.org

WARWS (Wyoming Association of Rural Water Systems)

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

PLEASE “HOLD THE DATE(s)”:
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020

LOCATION:
Ramkota Hotel and Conference Center
800 North Poplar
Casper, WY. 82601

WEBSITE:
warws.com

MACRS (Montana Association of County Road Supervisors)

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

DATE:
Monday, March 29, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Wednesday, April 31, 2021

LOCATION:
Heritage Inn Convention Center
1700 Fox Farm RD
Great Falls, MT. 59404

WEBSITE:
mtcounties.org